Contact Us

For more information:

Our office is located in Greenview Plaza, two blocks east of Nall Avenue on 95th Street in Prairie Village, Kansas:

KC COMMERCIAL REALTY GROUP - CORPORATE OFFICE
5000 West 95th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, Kansas 66207
P:  913.232.5100
F:  913.232.5104

GENERAL INQUIRIES
kccommercialrealtygroup@kccommercialrealty.com

 


View Larger Map

Our Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cindy Cash
Property Manager
cindy@kccommercialrealty.com

Wayne Cash
Operations Manager
wayne@kccommercialrealty.com

 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

David Bayer
Principal
david@kccommercialrealty.com

Justin Cottrell
Principal
justin@kccommercialrealty.com

Chuck Harmon
Construction Manager
chuck@kccommercialrealty.com

 

LEASING TEAM

Boveri Realty Group
www.theurbanpulse.com

Christina Boveri
P: 816.333.4545
Christina@BoveriRealty.com